Skip to content

Another Nothing

October 28, 2009
tags:

life

Finally went back to school today.

In zero hour, conducting went well. I like conducting. It makes me feel happy and energized and I like to imagine creating the music which what I suppose you’re suppose to do! Everyone was so sick though. The moment the music stopped, the coughed began. It was ridiculous and rather sad.

For the most part, I couldn’t tell if their where many absentees but I had state testing in the morning. I think I did alright.

Today, I wasn’t quite healthy enough to get back to cross country practice but I hope I can soon. Regionals is this weekend…wish me and my sick body luck :).

Again, nothing much to say. I suppose this is a test at my writing and creativity skills as other entertaining bloggers have managed to say something really cool and funny every day. Alas, today I do not want to be tested on such a thing. Tomorrow, maybe.

Good news is band practice  is cancelled tonight due to extraordinary amount of people being sick.

Hopefully, we don’t suffer at state  in two weeks.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

